perlaexotica

Оповещать, когда модель онлайн
Закрепить модель Удалить из закрепленных моделей
Эта модель Онлайн Оффлайн
38, Козерог, United States, Puerto Rico
Дать чаевые
Подарки (0)
Выбрать подарок
Выбрать подарок
Существенные детали perlaexotica
ПолЖенщина
Сексуальные предпочтенияБисексуал
Возраст38
Рост>5' - 5'3" [150см - 160см]
Вес120 - 140 фунтов [55 - 60 кг]
ВолосыРыжие
ГлазаКарие
Этническое происхождениеЛатиноамериканское
ЯзыкиИспанский, Английский
Родной город
Puerto Rico
Интимная стрижкаБритая
Размер грудиОгромные
ПопаБольшая
Меня возбуждает
Romantic guys with a lot of good details for me❤️

????I can make your dreams become true. Let me be your fantasy.
Обо мне
Sweet Girl with a Big heart. I am here to give you my time, my company
Меня отталкивает
Cheap guys????????

I want to be special and unforgettable to you????
Что можно увидеть в моих вебкам-шоу
Рабочие часы perlaexotica
00:00
06:00
12:00
18:00
24:00
Пн.
Вт.
Ср.
Чт.
Пт.
Сб.
Вс.
What do I like the most

perlaexotica What do I like the most image: 1

perlaexotica What do I like the most image: 2

perlaexotica What do I like the most image: 3

perlaexotica What do I like the most image: 4

perlaexotica What do I like the most image: 5

Любительские видео perlaexotica

Последние снимки с веб-камеры (20) Все
Лучшие пользователи
Подписки
Подписчики
Список желаний perlaexotica
1
I would love this doll
I would love this doll
Omg you will make me so happy with this gift. https://www.amazon.com/Dollsforfull-Underwear-Dolls-Adult-Sunglasses/dp/B09MTJ8SLH/ref=mp_s_a_1_10?crid=3DGJI04QIIG3R&keywords=real+doll+silicone+sex+for+men+full+body&qid=1638869336&sprefix=real+doll+%2Caps%2C104&sr=8-10
Читать далее
2
Massage chair
Massage chair
https://www.amazon.com/SMAGREHO-Electric-Gravity-Shiatsu-Bluetooth/dp/B087RGV72X/ref=mp_s_a_1_1_sspa?crid=Z3CF1G8TNY6R&keywords=fucking+machine+for+women&qid=1638869522&sprefix=fucking+machine+for+woman%2Caps%2C94&sr=8-1-spons&psc=1&spLa=ZW5jcnlwdGVkUXVhbGlmaWVyPUEyQ1IwOUlKRk1PV0dEJmVuY3J5cHRlZElkPUEwMTY1OTc4MVJPUVhSUE9FNThOQSZlbmNyeXB0ZWRBZElkPUExMDE0MTU5M0RSVTIxUzNQMjVXMiZ3aWRnZXROYW1lPXNwX3Bob25lX3NlYXJjaF9hdGYmYWN0aW9uPWNsaWNrUmVkaXJlY3QmZG9Ob3RMb2dDbGljaz10cnVl
Читать далее
Комментарии (1)
10.12.21
My sexy friend 😝
My favorite music

perlaexotica My favorite music image: 1

perlaexotica My favorite music image: 2

perlaexotica My favorite music image: 3

perlaexotica My favorite music image: 4


More About me

1. Morning or evening person?

Definitely an evening person 🌌I hate mornings especially when I have to get up super early🌅


 

2. Night in or night out?

Night in. Although I do enjoy going to restaurants instead,🍟🍕 I’m definitely not a pub or nightclub girl. I preffered to stay home



3. Lots of friends or a few close friends?

A few close friends. 👯I’m much more comfortable one-on-one or amongst small groups of people. I like having a few close friends that I know I can rely on and vice-versa.



4. Time to yourself or time spent with others?

I enjoy both but depends on the situation really. Sometimes I hate to feel lonely, and sometimes I love my loneliness. 🧚🏻Yeah, I know. I am complicated. Who understand?



5. Holiday at home or abroad?

Again it depends on the situation and time of year. I like to travel 🗽but I hate planes✈️. I got panic attack usually up there in the air and I only feel good when the plane landed.



6. Countryside, seaside or city?

I love them all, but if I had to choose then I’d probably say countryside. 🏔It would be lovely to have a house surrounded by fields, trees, wildlife and the beautiful scenery.



7. Hot climate or cold climate?

Definitely hot climate. I hate wearing layers and thick jackets because it restricts my limited movement even more and I cant wear my sexy shirts on cold weather.🥶  I love being somewhere warm so that I don’t have to layer up on clothing.



8. Books or films?

I love Netflix but I preffered to read a good book, specially those talking about personal growth. That motivates me in life and help me reach my short term and long term goals. 📖📚I love relaxing with a blanket over me and my Kids watching all sorts of films. But also I love to be in my bed reading a book with a cup of coffee ☕️on the side. Yes, I love Coffee



9. Rice or pasta?

Both are tasty, but I’d probably choose pasta. Specially Lasagna and Fetucchini Alfredo.🍲 Probably I will have a hard time trying to cut it with my fork and knife if is too long



10. Tea or coffee or..?

I love tea but I have to choose coffee. ☕️☕️Specially when I am reading a nice book or on a rainy morning. 



11. Cook, takeaway or eat out?

All three for different occasions. I love finding a new recipe to try. A takeaway is a nice treat from time to time. 🍰🍦I love eating out though as I enjoy getting together with family or close friends and finding a great new place to eat out.



12. Formal or casual?

Casual.🧥👗



13. Dogs or cats?

I have both. 1 cat 🐕and 2 shih tzu dogs 🦮but my Passion and Addiction is Birds🦜🪶. I have 19 diferrent birds: parakeets, sun conure, black capped conures, rosy bourkee, indian ring neck, parrolet, cockatiels, white bad talking umbrella cockatoo, he find the right moment to make you feel miserable with his insults and bad words😂



14. Play it safe or be daring?

I think I can be a bit of both depending on the situation and who I am with (bad influencers). 🍺🍻🍾For a lot of years I’ve played it safe, but as I’ve gotten older I think I’m starting to be a little daring and I like it.



15. Idealist or realist?

I’ve been told I’m an idealist when it comes to certain things.⚡️🌸 I can also be very much a realist. 



16. Lead or follow?

I’m going to give a very neutral answer and say I’m a bit of both.🤼‍♀️



17. Favorite food

Puerto Rican,🥖 Mexican, 🌮Italian,🍲 Chinesse, 🍚Chicken Wings🍗



18. Single or Married?

Widowed. 🖤💔Unfortunatelly he died after 18 years married due to Covid19. Hard time for me and my kids👩‍👧‍👧👭 I have 4 Girls.


 

19. Love or money?

Love all the way.👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨 But money helps a lot🛍💸



20. Cosmetic Surgery?

Breast implant💋💄👙

Lipo

tummy tuck

BBl